We are so proud of our 2016 OMCAR Award Winners
Our agents are some of the most driven salespeople in Marion County—and we’ve got the results to prove it. We’re honored to announce our 2016 OMCAR award winners, top achievers who have gone the distance and more in realizing their real estate goals, and those of their customers. The Outstanding Achievers award is presented to REALTORS® who sold over 3 Million in property volume, and those designated Top Professionals sold 1 million or more in property volume. We thank our amazing agents for their dedication to making Ocala a great community and helping our customers to buy and sell with confidence!

Outstanding Achievers


Valerie Dailey

Broker Owner, REALTOR®
352.816.1080 cell 
Valerie@ShowcaseOcala.com

Dr. Richard Alker

REALTOR®
850.814.9962 cell 
Richard@TPSGSales.com

Cynthia Wojciechowski
REALTOR®
352.843.2431 cell 
Cindy@ShowcaseOcala.com
Carol Krokel
REALTOR®
352.216.9322 cell 
Carol@ShowcaseOcala.com
Kathy Prater
REALTOR®
352.817.4144 cell 
Kathy@ShowcaseOcala.com
Mary Durr
REALTOR®
352.441.0208 cell 
Mary@MaryDurr.com

Top Professionals


Jody Micilcavage
REALTOR®
352.266.1156 cell 
Jody@ShowcaseOcala.com
David Williams
Broker Associate, REALTOR®
352.895.1000 cell 
DavidWilliamsRealtor@Live.com
Robert Harden
REALTOR®
352.207.8030 cell 
HardenR@Live.com