Our agents are some of the most driven salespeople in Marion County—and we’ve got the results to prove it. We’re honored to announce our 2017 OMCAR award winners, top achievers who have gone the distance and more in realizing their real estate goals, and those of their customers. The Outstanding Achievers award is presented to REALTORS® who sold over 3 Million in property volume, and those designated Top Professionals sold 1 million or more in property volume. We thank our amazing agents for their dedication to making Ocala a great community and helping our customers to buy and sell with confidence!

Outstanding Achievers

Over 3 million in property volume 

Dr. Richard Alker | REALTOR®
850.814.9962 cell
Richard@TPSGSales.com

Valerie Dailey | Broker, Owner, GRI, e-Pro, PSA
352.816.1080 cell
Valerie@ShowcaseOcala.com

Mary Durr | REALTOR®
352.441.0208 cell
 MaryDurrRealtor@gmail.com

Carol Krokel | REALTOR®
352.216.9322 cell
Carol@ShowcaseOcala.com

Jody Micilcavage | REALTOR®
352.266.1156 cell
Jody@ShowcaseOcala.com

Mary O’Neal | Broker Associate, REALTOR®, PSA
352.553.7324 cell
MONeal@ShowcaseOcala.com

Kathy Prater | REALTOR®
352.817.4144 cell
Kathy@ShowcaseOcala.com

Cindy Wojciechowski | REALTOR®
352.843.2431 cell
Cindy@ShowcaseOcala.com

Chris Workman | REALTOR®
352.425.3184 cell
Chris@ShowcaseOcala.com


Top Professionals

Over 1 million in property volume

Bryan Gonzalez | REALTOR®
352.361.1932 cell
Bryan@ShowcaseOcala.com

Robert Harden | REALTOR®
352.207.8030 cell
HardenR@Live.com

Amanda Permar | REALTOR®
352.445.4287 cell
Amanda.Permar@ShowcaseOcala.com

Dawn Trigg | Broker Associate, REALTOR®
352.895.8557 cell
Dawn@ShowcaseOcala.com

David Williams | Broker Associate, REALTOR®
352.895.1000 cell
DavidWilliamsRealtor@live.com

“​Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, a love of what you are doing or learning to do.” – Pele

In 2017
Showcase Sold
All of Marion County and the surrounding areas

Ranked
#2
​Marion County
​Boutique Firms
in Farm Sales

Increased
35%
TY vs. LT
in Overall Local
Agency Sales

Ranked
#5
​Marion County
Local Agency
for Overall Sales

Based on information attained from the association of REALTOR® (alternatively from the Ocala/Marion MLS) search status: Farm Sales & All Property Type sales 1/1/17 – 12/7/17. Percentage change this year vs. last year. Volume increase pulled 1/1/13 vs 12/7/17.

Showcase Properties of Central Florida is always ready to help you in the next step of your real estate journey. Find out more about us, and our services, by clicking here.

Don’t just take our word for it. Take a look at what customers have to say about our agents by clicking here.

Comments

comments